Ferretworld


Go to content

SHOW DATES

SHOW DATES 2017

The Ferretworld Roadshows will be appearing at the following venues throughout the UK
(we will add as more come in - keep watching!)

MARCH:
March 14th - 18th - The BIG BANG NEC 2017, NEC, Birmingham. B40 1NT www.thebigbangfair.co.uk
APRIL:
April 6th - Taunton Family Race Day, Taunton Racecourse,Taunton TA3 7BL www.tauntonracecourse.co.uk

MAY:
May 1st - YAS Springtime Live, Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate, HG2 8NZ www.springtimelive.co.uk
May 17th/18th - Countryside Live, Ledston - Schools Only www.countrysidelearning.org
May 27th/28th/29th - GERONIMO, Arley Hall, Northwich, Cheshire. CW9 6NA www.geronimofest.com

JUNE:
June 3rd/4th - Westmorland Country Fest, Lane Farm,Crooklands, Milnthorpe Cumbria, LA7 7NH www.westmorlandshow.co.uk
June 13th/14th - Countryside Days, Harrogate - Schools only www.yas.co.uk
June 17th - Cumberland Show, Carlisle Racecourse, Durdar Road, Carlisle CA2 4TS www.cumberlandshow.co.uk
June 16th/17th/18th - Royal Three Counties, Malvern, WR3 6NW www.threecounties.co.uk
June 20th/21st - Cheshire County Show, Tabley, Knutsford, WA16 0HJ www.cheshirecountyshow.org.uk

JULY:
July 1st - Hanbury Show,Park Hall Farm,Hanbury, Worcs. B96 6RD www.hanburyshow.co.uk
July 1st - Dagenham Steam & Cider Fair, Old Dagenham Park, Dagenham www.lbbd.gov.uk/event/steam-cider-fair/
July 8th - Goosnargh & Longridge Agri.Show, The Showground, Lower Lane, Longridge, PR3 3SQ www.glashow.org.uk
July 8th - Ambergate Carnival, Matlock Road, Ambergate, Derbyshire. www.ambergatecarnival.org.uk
July 8th - Wincham Fayre,Wincham Community Primary School and Nursery, Wincham, Northwich CW9 6EP
July 15th/16th - Barton Gate Steam Rally, Barton under Needwood, Staffs. DE13 8AP www.bartonsteam.co.uk
July 24th/25th/26th/27th 28th - Standalone Farm, Letchworth Garden City. SG6 4JN www.standalonefarm.com
July 29th/30th - Woodfest Wales, Caerwys, North Wales. www.woodfestwales.co.uk

AUGUST:
August 3rd & 4th - Weston Dairy Festival, Marine Parade, Weston-super-Mare. www.dairyfestival.co.uk
August 5th/6th - Paws Galore & More, Catton Hall, Walton on Trent, Derbyshire. DE12 8LN www.capablecanines.co.uk
August 5th - Tenbury Show, Worcester Road, Tenbury Wells. www.tenbury-countryside-show.co.uk
August 5th - Emley Show, Factory Farm,Emley Moor, Huddersfield. HD8 9TE www.emleyshow.co.uk
August 6th - Sykehouse Show, Broad Lane, Sykehouse. DN14 9AS www.sykehouseshow.org.uk CANCELLED DUE TO BAD WEATHER
August 6th - Cheshire Game and Angling Fair, Peover Park, WA16 9HW www.cheshiregameandanglingfair.co.uk
August 8th - Lunesdale Show, Underley Park, Kirkby Lonsdale. LA6 2DS www.lunesdaleshow.org.uk CANCELLED DUE TO BAD WEATHER
August 11th/12th/13th - Royal Lancashire Show, Witton Park, Blackburn. www.royallancs.co.uk
August 13th - Fillongley Show, The Showground, Church Lane, Corley, Warks. CV7 8AG www.fillongleyshow.org.uk
August 15th/16th/17th - Pembroke County Show, County Showground, Withybush, Haverfordwest. SA62 4BW www.pembsshow.org
August 20th - Ibstock Country Fair, Ibstock Showground, Pretoria Road, Ibstock, Leics. LE67 6LN www.ibstockcountryfair.co.uk
August 24th - Holsworthy Show, Killatree Cross, Holsworthy, Devon. www.holsworthyandstrattonagriculturalshow.co.uk
August 27th/28th - Oxted and Edenbridge Show, Ardenrun Showground,Lingfield,Surrey.RH7 6LL www.edenbridge-show.co.uk
August 28th - Whitchurch Fete, Bristol Road, Whitchurch, Bristol. BS14 0PT www.whitchurchparishcouncil.co.uk
August 28th - Emsworth Show, Emsworth, Hants. www.emsworthshow.org.uk
SEPTEMBER:
September 2nd - Chalfont St.Giles Show, Chalfont St.Giles. HP8 4QF www.csgshow.org
September 2nd - Whittington Country Fair, Bit End Field, Whittington, Lichfield. WS14 9LQ www.whittingtonandfisherwick.org.uk
September 2nd - Broadlands Fun Day, Broadlands, Bridgend, CF31 www.broadlandsresidentsassociation.org.uk
September 3rd - Romiley YF Show, Romiley www.romileyyoungfarmersshow.org
September 9th - Kington Show, Ovals Farm, Kington. HR5 3LN www.kingtonshow.co.uk
September 16th/17th - Stoke Prior Steam Rally, Stoke Pound Lane, Stoke Prior, Worcs. B60 4LF www.shakespearesrally.com
September 27th/28th - Countryside Learning, Lee Valley, London - Schools only - www.countrysidelearning.org
September 30th - Countryside Live, Lee Valley, Leyton, London. E10 7QL w ww.visitleevalley.org.uk

OCTOBER:
October 1st - Countryside Live, Lee Valley, Leyton, London. E10 7QL www.visitleevalley.org.uk
October 21st - Roy Castle Lung Foundation Spooky Welly Walk, Sefton Park, Liverpool L17 1AF www.roycastle.org
October 21st/22nd - Countryside Live, The Showground, Harrogate. HG2 8NZ www.countrysidelive.co.uk
October 28th - Roy Castle Lung Foundation Spooky Welly Walk, Sherdley Par, St.Helens, WA9 www.roycastle.org


Back to content | Back to main menu