Ferretworld


Go to content

SHOW DATES

SHOW DATES 2018

The Ferretworld Roadshows will be appearing at the following venues throughout the UK
(we will add as more come in - keep watching!)


MARCH:
March 26th - Taunton Family Race Day, Taunton Racecourse,Taunton TA3 7BL www.tauntonracecourse.co.uk
March 31st - YAS Springtime Live, Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate, HG2 8NZ www.springtimelive.co.uk
MAY:
May 23rd/24th - Countryside Live, Ledston - Schools Only www.countrysidelearning.org
May 26th/27th/28th - GERONIMO, Arley Hall, Northwich, Cheshire. CW9 6NA www.geronimofest.com

JUNE:
June 2nd/3rd - Westmorland Country Fest, Lane Farm,Crooklands, Milnthorpe Cumbria, LA7 7NH www.westmorlandshow.co.uk
June 5th/6th - Countryside Days, Harrogate - Schools only www.yas.co.uk
June 13th - Countryside Days, Wrexham - Schools Only www.countrysidelearning.org
June 16th - Cumberland Show, Carlisle Racecourse, Durdar Road, Carlisle CA2 4TS www.cumberlandshow.co.uk
June 17th - Marlow Regatta, Higginson Park, Marlow. SL7 2AE www.marlowtownregatta.org
June 15th/16th/17th - Royal Three Counties, Malvern, WR3 6NW www.threecounties.co.uk
June 19th/20th - Cheshire County Show, Tabley, Knutsford, WA16 0HJ www.cheshirecountyshow.org.uk

JULY:
July 7th - Hanbury Show,Park Hall Farm,Hanbury, Worcs. B96 6RD www.hanburyshow.co.uk
July 7th/8th - Elvaston Steam Rally, Elvaston Castle Country Park, Derby. DE72 3EP www.elvastonsteam.co.uk
July 14th - Ambergate Carnival, Matlock Road, Ambergate, Derbyshire. www.ambergatecarnival.org.uk
July 14th - Big Day Out Festival, Mote Park, Maidstone ME15 7RN www.bigdayoutfestival.com
July 21st/22nd - Barton Gate Steam Rally, Barton under Needwood, Staffs. DE13 8AP www.bartonsteam.co.uk
July 21st - Melksham Party in the Park, King George Vth Park, Melksham, SN12 7ED www.melkshammusicfestival.co.uk
July 28th/29th - Woodfest Wales, Caerwys, North Wales. www.woodfestwales.co.uk

AUGUST:
August 4th - Cardigan County Show, Ceredigion, SA43 1JL www.cardigancountyshow.co.uk
August 5th - Mid Counties Co-Operative Family Fun Day, Churchstoke, SY15 6AR www.midcounties.coop
August 5th - Sykehouse Show, Broad Lane, Sykehouse. DN14 9AS www.sykehouseshow.org.uk
August 5th - Cheshire Game and Angling Fair, Peover Park, WA16 9HW www.cheshiregameandanglingfair.co.uk
August 12th - Fillongley Show, The Showground, Church Lane, Corley, Warks. CV7 8AG www.fillongleyshow.org.uk
August 14th/15th/16th - Pembroke County Show, County Showground, Withybush, Haverfordwest. SA62 4BW www.pembsshow.org
August 19th - Mid Counties Co-Operative Family Fun day, Newlands Park, Bishops Cleve GL52 3PE www.midcounties.coop
August 23rd- Holsworthy Show, Killatree Cross, Holsworthy, Devon. www.holsworthyandstrattonagriculturalshow.co.uk
August 26th/27th - Oxted and Edenbridge Show, Ardenrun Showground,Lingfield,Surrey.RH7 6LL www.edenbridge-show.co.uk
August 27th - Whitchurch Fete, Bristol Road, Whitchurch, Bristol. BS14 0PT www.whitchurchparishcouncil.co.uk

SEPTEMBER:
September 1st - Chalfont St.Giles Show, Chalfont St.Giles. HP8 4QF www.csgshow.org
September 2nd - Romiley YF Show, Romiley www.romileyyoungfarmersshow.org
September 8th- Kington Show, Ovals Farm, Kington. HR5 3LN www.kingtonshow.co.uk
September 8th - Stanhope Show, Unthank Park, Stanhope, County Durham DL13 2PQ www.stanhopeshow.com
September 15th/16th - Stoke Prior Steam Rally, Stoke Pound Lane, Stoke Prior, Worcs. B60 4LF www.shakespearesrally.com
September 19th/20th - Countryside Learning, Lee Valley, London - Schools only - www.countrysidelearning.org

OCTOBER:
October 20th/21s t - Countryside Live, The Showground, Harrogate. HG2 8NZ www.countrysidelive.co.uk



Back to content | Back to main menu